Snaps from an album

Here’s an old pic from when I visited my freaky cousins Walter, Norm and Cyrus a few years ago. They believe they were born on another planet and are here to perform some kind of experiment. Their attempts to brainwash me were futile, however. I’ll think my own thoughts, thank you.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

Here’s me on a field trip, performing an experiment of my own.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

I often to like watch TV in my free time.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

One of my earliest modeling jobs. (Strange how some gadgets just never catch on, isn’t it?)

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

It’s hard to tell from this photo, but this is actually a birthday cake that Sheen craftfully decorated by hand. It is now in the Guggenheim in Malpartida de Plasencia.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

I knocked off this quick sketch while honeymooning in Pyongyang, North Korea, a while ago. My bride is the chubby lass on the right.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

 

This is a quaint Zaragozan game in which you all hold a rope and stand by the river’s edge. The first one to fall in drags the rest in, and has to fish everybody out before they drown. It’s a real hoot.

 

++++++++++++  BY THE WAY, IT’S MY BIRTHDAY TOMORROW!! ++++++++++++++++++++++++ Heen xxx

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Soraya on January 27, 2011 at 10:15 am

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY HEEN AND SHEEN! I LOVE YOU xxxxxxxx

    Reply

  2. Posted by Ernie Bulk on January 28, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    The first photo is obviously an advertisement for snappy knitting patterns. The dork on the far left is wearing a really serious sweater that I feel urged to puke all over. If these guys are really your relatives you should disown them immediately.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

